Business Offices
11 Campus Blvd., Suite 100
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Subscription inquiries

  • US: (877) 529-1746
  • Int'l: (847) 763-9630
  • Int'l Fax: (847) 763-9631

Publisher   
James Henne
(610) 492-1017
jhenne@jobson.com

Vice President, Operations
Casey Foster
(610) 492-1007
cfoster@jobson.com

Regional Sales Managers   
Michele Barrett
(610) 492-1014
mbarrett@jobson.com

Michael Hoster
(610) 492-1028
mhoster@jobson.com

Classified Advertising
(888) 498-1460



CEO, Information Services Division
Marc Ferrara

Vice President, Clinical Content
Paul Karpecki, OD

Meetings and Conferences Managers
Kara Maguire
(610) 492-1044
kmaguire@jobson.com

Ann Marie Romanowsky
(610) 492-1004
aromanowsky@jobson.com


Production Manager
Scott Tobin
(610) 492-1011
stobin@jobson.com


 

Circulation

VP, Circulation & Distribution
Emelda Barea

Senior Circulation Manager
Hamilton Maher
(212) 219-7870

Subscriptions
$56 a year
$88 (USD) in Canada
$209 (USD) in all other countries

Circulation
P.O. Box 2025
Skokie, IL 60076-7925

Jobson Medical Information LLC
395 Hudson Street, 3rd Floor
New York, New York 10014